Soy beans

Farm Shows

Ag Leader first made a name for itself in the world of agriculture at the Peoria, IL farm show. Al Myers, the founder and president,  got the very last booth available: a 10 x 10 space located in the hallway. Today, Ag Leader attends every major farm show, showcasing a complete package of precision farming technology. Back in the day, farmers would line up to view a 13-inch color TV hooked up to a VCR that played a video of the first product invented: the Yield Monitor 2000. Today, Ag Leader’s booth is filled with qualified precision ag experts to demonstrate every single product and personally explain the value of data to each grower. And, many folks on the Ag Leader staff are involved in farming themselves, giving them firsthand understanding of what growers need and want, in turn resulting in one of Ag Leader’s greatest strengths: knowledge through experience.

Ag Leader Technology National Farm Show Schedule

Title Location Start Date End Date
Agri-Trade Red Deer, Alberta Wed, 11/08/17 Sat, 11/11/17
Nebraska Power Farming Show Lincoln, Nebraska Tue, 12/05/17 Thu, 12/07/17
National No-Till Conference Louisville, Kentucky Wed, 01/10/18 Fri, 01/12/18
Fort Wayne Farm Show Fort Wayne, Indiana Tue, 01/16/18 Thu, 01/18/18
Sioux Falls Farm Show Sioux Falls, South Dakota Wed, 01/24/18 Fri, 01/26/18
Iowa Power Farming Show Des Moines, Iowa Tue, 01/30/18 Thu, 02/01/18
Southern Farm Show Raleigh, North Carolina Wed, 01/31/18 Fri, 02/02/18
Commodity Classic Anaheim, California Tue, 02/27/18 Thu, 03/01/18
AgPHD Tiling Clinic Baltic, South Dakota Wed, 02/28/18 Wed, 02/28/18


Ag Leader Technology International Farm Show Schedule

Title Location Start Date End Date
Agritechnica Exhibition Hanover Germany Sun, 11/12/17 Sat, 11/18/17
Agribex International Fair for Agriculture Brussels, Belgium Tue, 12/05/17 Sun, 12/10/17
Sioux Falls Farm Show Sioux Falls, South Dakota Wed, 01/24/18 Fri, 01/26/18
Fieragricola Int’l Agri-business Show Verona, Italy Wed, 01/31/18 Sat, 02/03/18
Fima Agricola International Agricultural Machinery Fair Zaragoza, Spain Tue, 02/20/18 Sat, 02/24/18
Agrosalon / Агросалон Moscow, Russia Tue, 10/09/18 Fri, 10/12/18


Ag Leader Technology Australia Farm Show Schedule

Title Location Start Date End Date


Find a Dealer