Corn

Farm Shows

Ag Leader first made a name for itself in the world of agriculture at the Peoria, IL farm show. Al Myers, the founder and president,  got the very last booth available: a 10 x 10 space located in the hallway. Today, Ag Leader attends every major farm show, showcasing a complete package of precision farming technology. Back in the day, farmers would line up to view a 13-inch color TV hooked up to a VCR that played a video of the first product invented: the Yield Monitor 2000. Today, Ag Leader’s booth is filled with qualified precision ag experts to demonstrate every single product and personally explain the value of data to each grower. And, many folks on the Ag Leader staff are involved in farming themselves, giving them firsthand understanding of what growers need and want, in turn resulting in one of Ag Leader’s greatest strengths: knowledge through experience.

Ag Leader Technology National Farm Show Schedule

Title Location Start Date End Date
Western Farm Show Kansas City, Missouri, Missouri Fri, 02/26/16 Sun, 02/28/16
Mid-South Farm Show Memphis, Tennesee Fri, 02/26/16 Sat, 02/27/16
Commodity Classic New Orleans, Louisiana Thu, 03/03/16 Sat, 03/05/16
Triumph of Ag Expo Omaha, NE Wed, 03/09/16 Thu, 03/10/16
Western Canada Farm Progress Show Regina, Saskatoon Wed, 06/15/16 Fri, 06/17/16
Wisconsin Farm Technology Days Lake Geneva, WI Tue, 07/19/16 Thu, 07/21/16
Farmfest Redwood Falls, Minnesota Tue, 08/02/16 Thu, 08/04/16
Dakotafest Mitchell, South Dakota Tue, 08/16/16 Thu, 08/18/16
Farm Progress Show Boone, Iowa Tue, 08/30/16 Thu, 09/01/16
Big Iron Farm Show Fargo, North Dakota Tue, 09/13/16 Fri, 09/16/16
Husker Harvest Days Grand Island, Nebraska Tue, 09/13/16 Fri, 09/16/16

Ag Leader Technology International Farm Show Schedule

Title Location Start Date End Date
GFIA ADNEC, Adu Dhabi, Tue, 02/16/16 Wed, 02/17/16
FIMA Zaragoza, Spain, Tue, 02/16/16 Sat, 02/20/16
Agra in Plovdiv Plovdiv, Bulgaria , Wed, 02/24/16 Sun, 02/28/16
Bata Agro in Spring Stara Zagora, Tue, 03/08/16 Sat, 03/12/16
Techagro Brro, Czech Republic, Sun, 04/03/16 Thu, 04/07/16
NAMPO Bothaville, South Africa, Tue, 05/17/16 Fri, 05/20/16
Cereals 2016 Chrishall Grange, Nr Duxford, Cambridgeshire, UK, Wed, 06/15/16 Thu, 06/16/16
Royal Highland Show Edinburgh, Scotland, Thu, 06/23/16 Sun, 06/26/16
Driffield Show Driffield, East Yorkshire, UK Wed, 07/20/16 Wed, 07/20/16
Innov Agri France, Tue, 09/06/16 Thu, 09/08/16
Husker Harvest Days Grand Island, Nebraska Tue, 09/13/16 Fri, 09/16/16
Golden Autumn Moscow, Russia, Sat, 10/08/16 Tue, 10/11/16
Interagro Kiev, Ukraine, Tue, 11/08/16 Fri, 11/11/16
EIMA 2016 Bologna, Italy, Wed, 11/09/16 Sun, 11/13/16
Yugagro Krasnodar, Russia, Thu, 11/24/16 Sun, 11/27/16

Find a Dealer