Farm Shows

Ag Leader first made a name for itself in the world of agriculture at the Peoria, IL farm show. Al Myers, the founder and president,  got the very last booth available: a 10 x 10 space located in the hallway. Today, Ag Leader attends every major farm show, showcasing a complete package of precision farming technology. Back in the day, farmers would line up to view a 13-inch color TV hooked up to a VCR that played a video of the first product invented: the Yield Monitor 2000. Today, Ag Leader’s booth is filled with qualified precision ag experts to demonstrate every single product and personally explain the value of data to each grower. And, many folks on the Ag Leader staff are involved in farming themselves, giving them firsthand understanding of what growers need and want, in turn resulting in one of Ag Leader’s greatest strengths: knowledge through experience.

Ag Leader Technology National Farm Show Schedule

Title Location Start Date End Date
Agri Trade Red Deer, AB, Alberta Wed, 11/11/15 Sat, 11/14/15
Greater Peoria Farm Show Peoria, IL, Illinois Tue, 12/01/15 Thu, 12/03/15
Nebraska Power Farming Show Lincoln, Nebraska Tue, 12/08/15 Thu, 12/10/15
Topeka Farm Show Topeka, Kansas, KS Tue, 01/05/16 Thu, 01/07/16
Dakota Farm Show Vermillion, SD, South Dakota Tue, 01/05/16 Thu, 01/07/16
National No-Till Conference Indianapolis, Indiana, Indiana Wed, 01/06/16 Sat, 01/09/16
Western Canada Crop Production Show Saskatoon, Saskatchewan Mon, 01/11/16 Thu, 01/14/16
Fort Wayne Farm Show Ft. Wayne, IN, In Tue, 01/12/16 Thu, 01/14/16
Virginia Farm Show Fisherville, VA, Virginia Wed, 01/13/16 Fri, 01/15/16
Sioux Falls Farm Show Sioux Falls, South Dakota, South Dakota Wed, 01/27/16 Fri, 01/29/16
Iowa Power Farming Show Des Moines, Iowa Tue, 02/02/16 Thu, 02/04/16
Southern Farm Show Raleigh, North Carolina Wed, 02/03/16 Fri, 02/05/16
World Ag Expo Tulare, California Tue, 02/09/16 Thu, 02/11/16
Western Farm Show Kansas City, Missouri, Missouri Fri, 02/26/16 Sun, 02/28/16
Commodity Classic New Orleans, Louisiana Thu, 03/03/16 Sat, 03/05/16
Farmfest Redwood Falls, Minnesota Tue, 08/02/16 Thu, 08/04/16

Ag Leader Technology International Farm Show Schedule

Title Location Start Date End Date
Agritechnica Hanover, Germany, Sun, 11/08/15 Sat, 11/14/15
Agroteknikk Lillestrøm, Norway, Thu, 11/26/15 Sun, 11/29/15
Agribex Brussels, Belgium, Tue, 12/08/15 Sun, 12/13/15
LAMMA Peterborough Showground, UK, Wed, 01/20/16 Thu, 01/21/16
Cereals 2016 Chrishall Grange, Nr Duxford, Cambridgeshire, UK, Wed, 06/15/16 Thu, 06/16/16
EIMA 2016 Bologna, Italy, Wed, 11/09/16 Sun, 11/13/16

Find a Dealer