Row Planter

Farm Shows

Ag Leader first made a name for itself in the world of agriculture at the Peoria, IL farm show. Al Myers, the founder and president,  got the very last booth available: a 10 x 10 space located in the hallway. Today, Ag Leader attends every major farm show, showcasing a complete package of precision farming technology. Back in the day, farmers would line up to view a 13-inch color TV hooked up to a VCR that played a video of the first product invented: the Yield Monitor 2000. Today, Ag Leader’s booth is filled with qualified precision ag experts to demonstrate every single product and personally explain the value of data to each grower. And, many folks on the Ag Leader staff are involved in farming themselves, giving them firsthand understanding of what growers need and want, in turn resulting in one of Ag Leader’s greatest strengths: knowledge through experience.

Ag Leader Technology National Farm Show Schedule

Title Location Start Date End Date
Farmfest Redwood Falls, Minnesota Tue, 08/04/15 Thu, 08/06/15
Dakotafest Mitchell, South Dakota Tue, 08/18/15 Thu, 08/20/15
Wisconsin Farm Technology Days Sun Prairie, Wisconsin Tue, 08/25/15 Thu, 08/27/15
Big Iron Farm Show Fargo, North Dakota Tue, 09/15/15 Thu, 09/17/15
Southern Farm Show Raleigh, North Carolina Wed, 02/03/16 Fri, 02/05/16

Ag Leader Technology International Farm Show Schedule

Title Location Start Date End Date
International Agricultural Exhibition “MAAMESS” Tartu, Estonia, Thu, 04/16/15 Sat, 04/18/15
Agra Leipzieg Leipzieg, Germany, Thu, 04/23/15 Sun, 04/26/15
Agfest Carrick, Tasmania, Thu, 05/07/15 Sat, 05/09/15
NAMPO Bothaville, South Africa, Tue, 05/12/15 Fri, 05/15/15
ExpoAgroUtil Constanta, Romania, Thu, 05/28/15 Sun, 05/31/15
FarmFest Toowoomba, Queensland, Tue, 06/02/15 Thu, 06/04/15
Cereals 2015 Boothby Graffoe, UK, Wed, 06/10/15 Thu, 06/11/15
New Zealand Agricultural Field Days Mystery Creek, New Zealand, Wed, 06/10/15 Sat, 06/13/15
AgriPlanta Fundulea, Romania, Thu, 06/11/15 Sun, 06/14/15
Western Canada Farm Progress Show Regina, Saskatchewan Wed, 06/17/15 Fri, 06/19/15
Borgeby Malmo, Sweden, Wed, 06/24/15 Thu, 06/25/15
Mallee Machinery Field Days Speed Victoria, Wed, 08/05/15 Thu, 08/06/15
AgQuip Field Days Gunnedah NSW, Tue, 08/18/15 Thu, 08/20/15
Dowerin Western Australia, Wed, 08/26/15 Thu, 08/27/15
Farmshow Osijek, Croatia, Sat, 08/29/15 Sun, 08/30/15
Potato Europe Kain, Belgium, Wed, 09/02/15 Thu, 09/03/15
Agralim, Romania Lasi, Romania, Thu, 09/03/15 Sun, 09/06/15
Bábolnai Nemzetközi Gazdanapok Babolna, Hungary, Wed, 09/09/15 Sat, 09/12/15
Canada’s Outdoor Farm Show Woodstock, Ontario Tue, 09/15/15 Thu, 09/17/15
Agri-Mega Week Bredasdorp, South Africa, Wed, 09/16/15 Sat, 09/19/15
Henty Machinery Field Days Henty NSW, Tue, 09/22/15 Thu, 09/24/15
OMÉK Budapest Budapest, Hungary, Fri, 09/25/15 Sun, 09/27/15
Yorke Peninsula Field Days Paskeville, South Australia, Tue, 09/29/15 Thu, 10/01/15
World Championship Ploughing Thisted, Denmark, Sat, 10/03/15 Sun, 10/04/15
Agritechnica Hanover, Germany, Sun, 11/08/15 Sat, 11/14/15
Agroteknikk Lillestrøm, Norway, Thu, 11/26/15 Sun, 11/29/15
Agribex Brussels, Belgium, Tue, 12/08/15 Sun, 12/13/15
FieraInCampo2015 Vercelli, Italy, Mon, 12/28/15 Sun, 01/03/16

Find a Dealer