Corn

Farm Shows

Ag Leader first made a name for itself in the world of agriculture at the Peoria, IL farm show. Al Myers, the founder and president,  got the very last booth available: a 10 x 10 space located in the hallway. Today, Ag Leader attends every major farm show, showcasing a complete package of precision farming technology. Back in the day, farmers would line up to view a 13-inch color TV hooked up to a VCR that played a video of the first product invented: the Yield Monitor 2000. Today, Ag Leader’s booth is filled with qualified precision ag experts to demonstrate every single product and personally explain the value of data to each grower. And, many folks on the Ag Leader staff are involved in farming themselves, giving them firsthand understanding of what growers need and want, in turn resulting in one of Ag Leader’s greatest strengths: knowledge through experience.

Ag Leader Technology National Farm Show Schedule

Title Location Start Date End Date
Sunbelt Ag Expo Moultrie, Georgia Tue, 10/16/18 Thu, 10/18/18
Greater Peoria Farm Show Peoria, Illinois Tue, 11/27/18 Thu, 11/29/18
Nebraska Power Farming Show Lincoln, Nebraska Tue, 12/04/18 Thu, 12/06/18
National No-Till Conference Indianapolis, Indiana Tue, 01/08/19 Fri, 01/11/19
Sioux Falls Farm Show Sioux Falls, South Dakota Wed, 01/23/19 Fri, 01/25/19
Southern Farm Show Raleigh, North Carolina Wed, 01/30/19 Fri, 02/01/19
Western Farm Show Kansas City, Missouri Fri, 02/22/19 Sun, 02/24/19
Commodity Classic Orlando, Florida Thu, 02/28/19 Sat, 03/02/19


Ag Leader Technology International Farm Show Schedule

Title Location Start Date End Date
AgroExpo Kropyvnytskiy, Ukraine Thu, 09/20/18 Sun, 09/23/18
Agrosalon / Агросалон Moscow, Russia Tue, 10/09/18 Fri, 10/12/18
EIMA Bologna, Italy Wed, 11/07/18 Sun, 11/11/18
Interagro Kyiv, Ukraine Thu, 11/08/18 Sun, 11/11/18
Agroteknikk Lillestrøm, Norway Thu, 11/08/18 Sun, 11/11/18
Interpom Belgium Sun, 11/25/18 Tue, 11/27/18
Agromek Herning, Denmark Tue, 11/27/18 Fri, 11/30/18
Yugagro Krasnodar, Russia Wed, 11/28/18 Sat, 12/01/18


Ag Leader Technology Australia Farm Show Schedule

Title Location Start Date End Date
Elmore Field Days Elmore VIC Tue, 10/02/18 Thu, 10/04/18


Find a Dealer