Row Planter

Farm Shows

Ag Leader first made a name for itself in the world of agriculture at the Peoria, IL farm show. Al Myers, the founder and president,  got the very last booth available: a 10 x 10 space located in the hallway. Today, Ag Leader attends every major farm show, showcasing a complete package of precision farming technology. Back in the day, farmers would line up to view a 13-inch color TV hooked up to a VCR that played a video of the first product invented: the Yield Monitor 2000. Today, Ag Leader’s booth is filled with qualified precision ag experts to demonstrate every single product and personally explain the value of data to each grower. And, many folks on the Ag Leader staff are involved in farming themselves, giving them firsthand understanding of what growers need and want, in turn resulting in one of Ag Leader’s greatest strengths: knowledge through experience.

Ag Leader Technology National Farm Show Schedule

Title Location Start Date End Date
Wyffels Hybrids Corn Strategies Ruthven, Iowa Wed, 06/28/17 Wed, 06/28/17
Wisconsin Farm Technology Days Algoma, Wisconsin Tue, 07/11/17 Tue, 06/13/17
Ag in Motion Saskatoon, Saskatchewan Tue, 07/18/17 Thu, 07/20/17
InfoAg St. Louis, Missouri Tue, 07/25/17 Thu, 07/27/17
Farmfest Redwood Falls, Minnesota Tue, 08/01/17 Thu, 08/03/17
Dakotafest Mitchell, South Dakota Tue, 08/15/17 Thu, 08/17/17
Farm Progress Show Decatur, Illinois Tue, 08/29/17 Thu, 08/31/17
Big Iron Farm Show Fargo, North Dakota Tue, 09/12/17 Thu, 09/14/17
Husker Harvest Days Grand Island, Nebraska Tue, 09/12/17 Thu, 09/14/17
Canada’s Outdoor Farm Show Woodstock, Ontario Tue, 09/12/17 Thu, 09/14/17
Farm Science Review London, Ohio Tue, 09/19/17 Thu, 09/21/17
National No-Till Conference Louisville, Kentucky Wed, 01/10/18 Fri, 01/12/18
Southern Farm Show Raleigh, North Carolina Wed, 01/31/18 Fri, 02/02/18
Commodity Classic Anaheim, California Tue, 02/27/18 Thu, 03/01/18
AgPHD Tiling Clinic Baltic, South Dakota Wed, 02/28/18 Wed, 02/28/18


Ag Leader Technology International Farm Show Schedule

Title Location Start Date End Date
Bata Agro Stara Zagora, Bulgaria Tue, 05/16/17 Fri, 05/19/17
NAMPO Harvest Show Bothavile South Africa Tue, 05/16/17 Fri, 05/19/17
Belagro Minsk, Belarus Tue, 06/06/17 Sat, 06/10/17
AGRO EXPO Kiev, Ukraine Wed, 06/07/17 Sat, 06/10/17
Cereals 2017 Boothby Graffoe, Lincolnshire Wed, 06/14/17 Sat, 06/17/17
Royal Highland Show Edinburgh, Scotland Thu, 06/22/17 Sun, 06/25/17
Driffield Show Driffield, East Yorkshire, UK Wed, 07/19/17 Wed, 07/19/17
Libramont Ag Fair Libramont, Belgium Fri, 07/28/17 Mon, 07/31/17
Farm Show Osijek Čepin, Croatia          Fri, 08/25/17 Sun, 08/27/17
Innov Agri Route de Castelnau, France Wed, 09/06/17 Thu, 09/07/17
Agrimega Bredasdorp, South Africa Wed, 09/13/17 Sat, 09/16/17
Potato Europe Netherlands Wed, 09/13/17 Thu, 09/14/17
KoneAgria Tampere, Finland Thu, 10/12/17 Sat, 10/14/17
Agritechnica Exhibition Hanover Germany Sun, 11/12/17 Sat, 11/18/17
Agribex International Fair for Agriculture Brussels, Belgium Tue, 12/05/17 Sun, 12/10/17
Fieragricola Int’l Agri-business Show Verona, Italy Wed, 01/31/18 Sat, 02/03/18
Fima Agricola International Agricultural Machinery Fair Zaragoza, Spain Tue, 02/20/18 Sat, 02/24/18
Agrosalon / Агросалон Moscow, Russia Tue, 10/09/18 Fri, 10/12/18


Ag Leader Technology Australia Farm Show Schedule

Title Location Start Date End Date
AgFest Tasmania Thu, 05/04/17 Sat, 05/06/17
FarmFest Queensland Tue, 06/06/17 Thu, 06/08/17
Fieldays New Zealand New Zealand Wed, 06/14/17 Sat, 06/17/17
Mallee machinery Field Days Victoria Wed, 08/02/17 Thu, 08/03/17
AgQuip New South Wales Tue, 08/22/17 Thu, 08/24/17
Dowerin Field Days Western Australia Wed, 08/30/17 Thu, 08/31/17
Henty Machinery Field Days New South Wales Tue, 09/19/17 Thu, 09/21/17
Yorke Peninsula Field Days South Australia Tue, 09/26/17 Thu, 09/28/17
Elmore Field Days Victoria Tue, 10/03/17 Thu, 10/05/17


Find a Dealer