Ag Leader Hat

Farm Shows

Ag Leader first made a name for itself in the world of agriculture at the Peoria, IL farm show. Al Myers, the founder and president,  got the very last booth available: a 10 x 10 space located in the hallway. Today, Ag Leader attends every major farm show, showcasing a complete package of precision farming technology. Back in the day, farmers would line up to view a 13-inch color TV hooked up to a VCR that played a video of the first product invented: the Yield Monitor 2000. Today, Ag Leader’s booth is filled with qualified precision ag experts to demonstrate every single product and personally explain the value of data to each grower. And, many folks on the Ag Leader staff are involved in farming themselves, giving them firsthand understanding of what growers need and want, in turn resulting in one of Ag Leader’s greatest strengths: knowledge through experience.

Ag Leader Technology National Farm Show Schedule

Title Location Start Date End Date
Agri-Trade Red Deer, Alberta Wed, 11/09/16 Sat, 11/12/16
Greater Peoria Farm Show Peoria, Illinois Tue, 11/29/16 Thu, 12/01/16
Dakota Farm Show Vermillion, South Dakota Wed, 01/04/17 Fri, 01/06/17
Topeka Farm Show Topeka, Kansas Tue, 01/10/17 Thu, 01/12/17
National No-Till Conference St. Louis, Missouri Tue, 01/10/17 Fri, 01/13/17
SC AgriBiz & Farm Expo Florence, South Carolina Wed, 01/11/17 Thu, 01/12/17
Eastern Idaho Ag Expo Pocatello, Idaho Tue, 01/17/17 Thu, 01/19/17
Fort Wayne Farm Show Fort Wayne, Indiana Tue, 01/17/17 Thu, 01/19/17
Iowa Power Farming Show Des Moines, Iowa Tue, 01/31/17 Thu, 02/02/17
Southern Farm Show Raleigh, North Carolina Wed, 02/01/17 Fri, 02/03/17
National Farm Machinery Show Louisville, Kentucky Wed, 02/15/17 Sat, 02/18/17
Western Farm Show Kansas City, Missouri Fri, 02/24/17 Sun, 02/26/17
Commodity Classic San Antonio, Texas Thu, 03/02/17 Sat, 03/04/17
Dakotafest Mitchell, SD Tue, 08/15/17 Thu, 08/17/17

Ag Leader Technology International Farm Show Schedule

Title Location Start Date End Date
Golden Autumn Moscow, Russia, Sat, 10/08/16 Tue, 10/11/16
Interagro Kiev, Ukraine, Tue, 11/08/16 Fri, 11/11/16
EIMA 2016 Bologna, Italy, Wed, 11/09/16 Sun, 11/13/16
Yugagro Krasnodar, Russia, Thu, 11/24/16 Sun, 11/27/16

Find a Dealer